Mailing Address

Move Along, Inc.
P.O. Box 83
Baldwinsville NY,  13027

(315) 350-1726

hello@movealonginc.org

 

Officers and Board of Directors:

President: Eddie Zaremba
Eddie_Zaremba@movealonginc.org
(603) 479-3055

Secretary: Sarah Perry
Sarah_Perry@movealonginc.org
(607) 342-2452

Mike Smithson
Mike_Smithson@movealonginc.org
(315) 243-5844

Jamie Favata
Jamie_Favata@movealonginc.org
(315) 491-0773

Jessica Peters
Jessica_Peters@movealonginc.org
(315) 751-6522

Bob Prenoveau
Bob_Prenoveau@movealonginc.org
(315) 876-3087